Odensjö Recordings

Bringing you original electronic/psychedelic/gothic/industrial music from southern Sweden.

Changes

leave a comment »

For several reasons I will no longer give my music away for free. I would like to keep doing it, but as it is I need every penny I can get.
All my old albums as well as future projects will be published at a bandcamp.com page which I am currently setting up. I will post a link here as soon as it’s up and running.

Current projects: second Lost in the Woods album, a project which now consists of me and Johan Levin (Desiderii Marginis). Johan and I have been making music together for 22 years, but this is our first collaborative effort outside of specific bands. Related to the Lost in the Woods album is In the Church Made of Living Trees Entwined, a solo album that will be more song-based than previous efforts. I’m also working on a side-release called Uppe På Berget (up on the mountain). 

Written by odensjorecordings

April 11, 2011 at 7:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

